POWER JOURNEY 'GURU PURNIMA'

Awaken your

soul fire

POWER JOURNEY 'GURU PURNIMA'
14 Day Meditation- & Power journey to India
SHIRDI I PENUKONDA I CALCUTTA 
June 27th - July 11th, 2020 
WHENWHERE
Meditationsreise, spirituelle Reise, Heilreise, Indienreise, Meditation, Sri Kaleshwar, Meditation
Meditationsreise, spirituelle Reise, Heilreise, Indienreise, Meditation, Sri Kaleshwar, Meditation
Meditationsreise, spirituelle Reise, Heilreise, Indienreise, Meditation, Sri Kaleshwar, Meditation
Meditationsreise, spirituelle Reise, Heilreise, Indienreise, Meditation, Sri Kaleshwar, Meditation

"Brahma-Brahma-Consciousness. Forget about your heart, forget about your mind, forget about your breath, just directly connecting to your Brahma-Consciousness. Heart is different. Mind is different. Your breathing energy is different. Your Brahma-Consciousness is different. That is the top one. Somewhere, some energy is hidden in you, more than your heart. That is your Brahma-Consciousness. That is your master. That is your real sadguru, Guru Guru Paramaguru.

 

The Guru Parampara is the lineage of the gurus all the way to the primordial guru, Dattatreya. Guru Purnima is the most powerful full moon of the year dedicated to the Guru Parampara."

- Sri Kaleshwar

 

GURU PURNIMA - Awaken your soul fire

From all 365 days a year, the Guru Purnima day is a very special day to receive the blessings from the Master, the lineage of the masters up to the Guru Parampara. On this day the energy of the masters is particularly powerful. At that time, the illusions have no chance to disturb us. That is why this day is called Guru Purnima - the Guru's full moon. Through the grace of the Divine Mother, the Masters can bless us to the highest degree.
This power journey 'Guru Purnima' takes place at this special time quality of the year. So it is a time when we can open the doors to our soul in our hearts to receive the gifts of Divine Grace through the divine lineage of Sri Kaleshwar, Shirdi Sai Baba, Jesus Christ, Ramakrishna Paramahamsa and Ramana Maharshi. The highlight of our trip will be Mahakali at the Dakshineshwar Temple, in West Bengal. It is the place where Ramakrishna Paramahamsa, Master of Swami Vivekananda, worshiped the Divine Mother in the form of Mahakali for 12 years. Through specific meditation processes, he awakened his soul fire and gradually increased his soul capacity. Then he got physical darshan of the divine mother. According to Sri Kaleshwar, he communicated daily with the holy cosmic mother and cultivated a lively relationship with her. We want to connect - with the blessing of the masters - with this cosmic primeval fire and draw its energy into our hearts.

 

 

 

"The Primordial Power is ever at play. She is creating, preserving, and destroying in play, as it were. This Power is called Kāli. Kāli is verily Brahman, and Brahman is verily Kāli. It is one and the same Reality.  

 

I am the machine and She is the Operator. I am the house and She is the Indweller. I am the chariot and She is the Charioteer. I move as She moves me; I speak as She speaks through me."

 

- Ramakrishna Paramahamsa

The journey begins on June 27th, from Bangalore Airport, India; lasts 14 days and ends on July 11th, 2020 in Bangalore, India.

On our power journey we will visit 3 powerspots in India: Shirdi in Maharashtra; Penukonda in Andhra Pradesh as well as the Dakshineshwar temple in Calcutta,  West Bengal.

You will receive a detailed travel itinerary by  email

General information about powerspots can be found here.

 

OURFOCUS
 
 
We use this special time to receive the blessings of the Masters and the Guru Parampara in our hearts. The focus of this journey will be the deepest inner purification of our soul, - the purification of deep-seated illusions and belief systems that prevent us from experiencing true joy of our life. In addition to daily meditation, the journey is accompanied by an in-depth process of devotion practices.
Mahakali was created from all energies in one form. Mahakali means everything is there - Brahma, Vishnu, Maheswara, Parvati, Lakshmi and Saraswati, all rishis, all devatas, all angels. Everything is one soul.
Once you're worshipping Mahakali, then you're worshipping everybody. Whoever connects to Mahakali can connect to any soul on this planet.
 
For you to pull that form all the time to you, you have to be the most peaceful totally sattvic person. Otherwise no. Not carrying any selfish blocks in you. If you're carrying any selfish blocks, except aching in your heart for the Divine, it's not that easy to pull Her with you all the time. This is super important. You have to be like that. You don't want anything

except your master's love, Guru Parampara's love. Then even if you still have fear, even if you don't want Her, She's your slave. I'm serious. Baba is your slave. You can do wonders using Baba. But how much are you crystal clear? To become crystal clear, you have to program yourself and be determined, dedicated."

- Sri Kaleshwar
We will use the high vibrations of the individual powerspots and power objects through the use of pin codes in order to charge and lift our soul. This activates the self-healing powers and starts a great transformation and healing process.

Our wish and goal is to travel to these places to receive the blessings of the Masters and of the Great Mother, Mahakali, in our hearts through our dedication.

MEDITATION&KNOWLEDGE
In addition, we will learn the knowledge and mechanisms of the individual powerspots and their spiritual history. In particular, we will receive powerful healing mantras that will help us to build up and maintain our energetic immune system even after the trip. 
In addition, we will learn meditation techniques and mantras from the ancient palm leaf manuscripts and apply them regularly. Daily mantra meditation and receiving knowledge, especially knowledge as taught by Sri Kaleshwar, will be an integral part of the journey: 

Knowledge & Meditation

  • Knowledge  of Mantra-meditation

  • Knowledge of powerspots and powerobjects   

  • Initiation and direct experiences in specific Pin Codes 

  • Receive your individual power object 

  • powerful Abisheks, firepujas 

  • Satsangs, shared Experiences

  • one-to-one energy transmission (Shaktipat)

  • daily Mantra-meditation

  • Telecall before and after the Journey, optional: a pre-preparation meditation process before the journey starts  

Individual sessions during the trip can be offered on request.

FORWHOM
Our group will consist of 5 - 9 participants. The trip is suitable for everyone who wants to experience deep soul healing. It is suitable for beginners who like to start with mantra meditation and want to be guided professionally. This trip is just as interesting for advanced learners to get deeper into the mechanisms of power spots and power objects.

 

It is possible to get a personal power spot during the Guru Purnima program in Penukonda. This is a special process with special rules from the knowledge system of Sri Kaleshwar. You can get more information on this on personal request.

WITHWHOM
Tara Gräfe, Sri Kaleshwar
TARA GRÄFE 

You can look forward to an experienced and humorous travel companion who will empathize with you in challenging transformation processes.

 

During numerous power journey to southern and northern India, I have been able to guide people to a wide variety of power spots and accompany them on their individual path of development.

 

I look forward to getting to know you and on a Journey together.

.

AT A GLANCE
June 27th, 2020 -
July 11th, 2020
14 Days
 domestic flights
 bed & breakfast
Travel guide
Transportation India
GP Penukonda Fee
2.700 Euro
Shirdi 
 Penukonda
Calcutta
INDIEN

KRAFTREISE 'GURU PURNIMA'

Erwecke dein

Seelenfeuer

KRAFTREISE 'GURU PURNIMA'
SHIRDI I PENUKONDA I CALCUTTA 
WANNWO
Meditationsreise, spirituelle Reise, Heilreise, Indienreise, Meditation, Sri Kaleshwar, Meditation
Meditationsreise, spirituelle Reise, Heilreise, Indienreise, Meditation, Sri Kaleshwar, Meditation
Meditationsreise, spirituelle Reise, Heilreise, Indienreise, Meditation, Sri Kaleshwar, Meditation

"Brahma-Bewusstsein. Vergiss dein Herz, vergiss deinen Verstand, vergiss deinen Atem, verbinde dich einfach direkt mit deinem Brahma-Bewusstsein. Das Herz ist anders. Der Verstand ist anders. Deine Atemenergie ist anders. Dein Brahma-Bewusstsein ist anders — dies ist das Höchste. Irgendwo ist eine Energie in dir verborgen, die größer ist als dein Herz. Das ist dein Brahma-Bewusstsein. Das ist dein Meister. Das ist dein wahrer Sadguru — Guru Guru Paramaguru.

 

Der Guru Parampara ist die Linie der Gurus bis zum Ur-Guru Dattatreya. Guru Purnima ist der mächtigste Vollmond des Jahres, der dem Guru Parampara gewidmet ist."

- Sri Kaleshwar

 

GURU PURNIMA - Erwecke dein Seelenfeuer

Aus allen 365 Tagen im Jahr ist der Guru Purnima Tag ein sehr besonderer Tag, um den Segen des Meisters, der Meisterlinie bis hin zum Guru Parampara zu empfangen. An diesem Tag wirkt die Energie der Meister besonders kraftvoll. Zu dieser Zeit haben die Illusionen keine Chance uns zu stören. Das ist der Grund, weshalb dieser Tag Guru Purnima genannt wird - der Vollmond des Gurus. Durch die Gnade der Göttlichen Mutter können die Meister uns im höchsten Maße segnen.
Die Kraftreise 'Guru Purnima' findet zu dieser besonderen Zeitqualität des Jahres statt. Es ist also eine Zeit, wo wir die Türen zu unsere Seele im Herzen öffnen können, um die Geschenke der Göttlichen Gnade über die Meisterlinie von Sri Kaleshwar, Shirdi Sai Baba, Jesus Christus, Ramakrishna Paramahamsa und Ramana Maharshi zu empfangen. Höhepunkt unserer Reise wird  Mahakali im Dakshineshwar-Temple, in Westbengalen sein. Es ist der Ort, an dem Ramakrishna Paramahamsa, Meister von Swami Vivekananda, 12 Jahre lang die Göttliche Mutter in der Form von Mahakali verehrt hat. Durch Meditationsprozesse hat er sein Seelenfeuer erweckt und Schritt für Schritt seine Seelenkapazität angehoben. Dann hat er physischen Darshan mit der göttlichen Mutter erlangt. Nach den Erzählungen Sri Kaleshwars kommunizierte er täglich mit der heiligen kosmischen Urmutter und pflegte eine lebendige Beziehung mit ihr. Wir möchten unsere Seele, - mit dem Segen der Meisterlinie, mit diesem kosmischen Urfeuer verbinden und ihre Energie in unsere Herzen ziehen.

 

 

 

"Die Urkraft ist immer am Spielen. Sie erschafft, erhält und zerstört sozusagen beim Spielen. Diese Kraft heißt Kāli. Kāli ist wahrlich Brahman und Brahman ist wahrlich Kāli. Es ist ein und dieselbe Realität. 


Ich bin die Maschine und sie ist die Bedienende. Ich bin das Haus und sie ist die Bewohnerin. Ich bin der Streitwagen und sie ist die Streitwagenlenkerin. Ich bewege mich, während Sie mich bewegt. Ich spreche, während sie durch mich spricht."

 

- Ramakrishna Paramahamsa

Die Reise beginnt am 27. Juni vom Flughafen Bangalore, Indien; dauert 14 Tage und endet am 11. Juli 2020 in Bangalore, Indien.

Wir werden auf unserer Heilreise insgesamt 3 Kraftplätze in Indien aufsuchen: Shirdi in Maharashtra; Penukonda  in Andhra Pradesh sowie den Tempel Dakshineshwar in Kalkutta in Westbengalen.

Eine detaillierte Reisebeschreibung erhältst du gern per Email

Allgemeine Informationen zu Kraftplätzen findest du hier.

 

UNSERFOKUS
 
 
Wir nutzen die besondere Zeitqualität um den Segen der Meister und des Guru Parampara in unsere Herzen zu empfangen. Fokus dieser Reise wird tiefste innere Seelenreinigung sein, Reinigung tief sitzender Illusionen und Glaubenssätze, die uns daran hindern, wahre Lebensfreude zu erfahren. Die Reise wird neben täglicher Meditation durch einen vertiefenden Prozess der Hingabe begleitet. 
Mahakali selbst hat die gesamte Schöpfung in einer Form vereint. Shiva ist da, Vishnu ist da, die Vereinigungsenergie ist da, Saraswati ist da, alle Engel sind da. Alle Formen sind in einer Form, bereit die Negativität zu attackieren. Heutzutage ist es notwendig Ihre Energie in uns zu entwickeln.
Wenn ihr Mahakali verehrt, verehrt ihr jedermann. Wer sich mit Mahakali verbindet, kann sich mit jeder Seele auf dem Planeten verbinden. 
 
Um diese Form die ganze Zeit zu euch zu ziehen, müsst ihr eine äußerst friedvolle, sattvische Person sein, eine vollkommen sattvische Person. Sonst geht es nicht. Es ist nicht so einfach Sie die ganze Zeit zu euch zu ziehen, solange ihr irgendwelche selbstsüchtigen Blockaden in euch tragt - außer dem Verlangen nach dem Göttlichen in eurem Herzen. Ihr wollt nichts, außer Ihr. So müsst ihr sein. Ihr wollt nichts, außer der Liebe eures Meisters, der Liebe des Guru Parampara. Dann ist Sie euer Sklave, selbst wenn ihr noch immer Angst habt, selbst wenn ihr Sie nicht wollt. Das meine ich ernst. Dann ist Baba euer Sklave. Ihr könnt mit Baba Wunder vollbringen, indem ihr Baba nutzt. Ihr könnt Wunder vollbringen mit Jesus. Aber wie sehr seid ihr kristallklar? Um kristallklar zu sein, müsst ihr euch programmieren und entschlossen und hingebungsvoll sein."
- Sri Kaleshwar
Wir werden die hohen Schwingungen der einzelnen Kraftplätze und Kraftobjekten gezielt durch die Anwendung von Pin-Codes nutzen, um unsere Seele kraftvoll aufzuladen und anzuheben. Dadurch werden die Selbstheilungskräfte aktiviert und  ein großer Transformations- und Reinigungsprozess in Gang gesetzt.

Unser Wunsch und Ziel ist es, diese Orte zu bereisen, um die Segen der Meisterlinie und schliesslich den Segen Ur-Mutter, Mahakali durch unsere Hingabe in unserem Herzen zu empfangen.

MEDITATION&WISSEN
Darüber hinaus werden wir auf das Wissen und die Mechanismen einzelner Kraftorte und ihrer spirituellen Geschichte eingehen. Insbesondere werden wir kraftvolle Heilmantren empfangen, die uns unterstützen werden, auch nach der Reise unsere energetisches Immunsystem aufzubauen sowie zu erhalten. 
Darüber hinaus werden wir Meditationstechniken und Mantras aus alten Palmblattmanuskripten lernen und regelmäßig anwenden. Die tägliche Mantra-Meditation sowie das Empfangen von Wissen, insbesondere von Wissen nach den Lehren Sri Kaleshwars, werden ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Reise sein: 

Wissensinhalte & Praxisanwendungen

  • Wissen zur Mantrameditation

  • Wissen zu den einzelnen Kraftplätzen

  • Initiation und direkte Erfahrung in spezielle Pin Codes von Kraftplätzen

  • Empfange ein persönliches Kraftobjekt 

  • kraftvolle Abisheks, Feuerpujas

  • Satsang, Erfahrungsaustausch

  • Eins zu Eins Energieübertragungen (Shaktipat)

  • Tägliche Mantrameditation

  • Telecall vor und nach der Reise sowie optionaler Meditationsprozess als Vorbereitung vor Beginn der Reise

Es können auf Anfrage individuelle Einzelsitzungen während der Reise angeboten werden.

FÜRWEN
Unsere Gruppe wird aus 5 - 9 Reiseteilnehmer bestehen. Die Reise ist für Alle geeignet, die tiefe Seelenreinigung erfahren möchten. Sie ist für  für Anfänger geeignet, die gern mit der Mantra - Meditation beginnen und professionell begleitet werden wollen. Für Fortgeschrittene ist diese Reise ebenso interessant, um tiefer in die Mechanismen von Kraftorten und Kraftobjekten einzusteigen.
Es besteht die Möglichkeit, während des Guru Purnima Programmes in Penukonda einen persönlichen Kraftplatz zu erhalten. Dies ist ein besonderer Prozess mit speziellen Regeln aus dem überlieferten Wissen von Sri Kaleshwar. Nähere Informationen erhältst du hierzu gern auf persönliche Anfrage.
MITWEM
TARA GRÄFE 

Du darfst dich auf eine erfahrene und humorvolle Reisebegleitung freuen, die dich auch in herausfordernden Transformationsprozessen einfühlsam begleitet.

 

Während zahlreicher Kraftreisen nach Süd- und Nordindien habe ich Menschen zu den unterschiedlichsten Kraftplätzen führen und bei ihrem individuellen Entwicklungsweg begleiten dürfen.

 

Ich freue mich dich kennenzulernen und auf eine gemeinsame Reise.

AUF EINEN BLICK
27. Juni 2020 -
11. Juli 2020
14 Tage
 Inlandsflüge
 ÜN/Frühstück
Reiseleitung
Transporte Indien
GP Penukonda Fee
2.250 Euro
EARLY BIRD
Buchung bis 15.03.
1.998 Euro
Shirdi 
 Penukonda
Kalkutta
INDIEN
 

Georg-Landgraf-Str. 1

DE - 09112 Chemnitz

info@kraftreisen.org

Tel.: +49 (0) 371 I 67 60 40 15

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle

© 2020 Kraftreisen.org